Pin codes of Madhya Pradesh

India’s Madhya Pradesh state is renowned for its varied topography, extensive history, and rich cultural legacy. It includes the city of Bhopal, which is well-known for its Upper Lake and the UNESCO-listed Bhimbetka rock shelters, as well as UNESCO World Heritage Sites like Khajuraho and Gwalior. With national parks like Kanha, Bandhavgarh, and Pench offering habitats for Bengal tigers and other wildlife, the state is also a wildlife enthusiast’s dream come true. The state’s effective tiger relocation initiatives and attempts to safeguard endangered species demonstrate its dedication to conservation. The state’s dynamic festivals, such as the Tansen Music Festival and the Khajuraho Dance Festival, draw artists and art enthusiasts from all over the world. The state’s traditional music, dance styles and folk art are representative of its cultural richness. Regional specialties are offered by local cuisine.

These are the Madhya Pradesh districts that have area-specific pin codes.

  1. Agar Malwa
  2. Alirajpur
  3. Anuppur
  4. Ashoknagar
  5. Balaghat
  6. Barwani
  7. Betul
  8. Bhind
  9. Bhopal
  10. Burhanpur
  11. Chhatarpur
  12. Chhindwara
  13. Damoh
  14. Datia
  15. Dewas
  16. Dhar
  17. Dindori
  18. East Nimar
  19. Guna
  20. Gwalior
  21. Harda
  22. Hoshangabad
  23. Indore
  24. Jabalpur
  25. Jhabua
  26. Katni
  27. Khargone
  28. Mandla
  29. Mandsaur
  30. Morena
  31. Narsinghpur
  32. Neemuch
  33. Niwari
  34. Panna
  35. Raisen
  36. Rajgarh
  37. Ratlam
  38. Rewa
  39. Sagar
  40. Satna
  41. Sehore
  42. Seoni
  43. Shahdol
  44. Shajapur
  45. Sheopur
  46. Shivpuri
  47. Sidhi
  48. Singrauli
  49. Tikamgarh
  50. Ujjain
  51. Umaria
  52. Vidisha

Scroll to Top